Leaders: Maggie Skinderviken & Ratik Khanna
Sessions: 60 minutes
Frequency: 1st, 3rd & 5th Wednesdays
Pilot Dates: 7/15, 7/29, 8/5, 8/19, 9/2, 9/16, 9/30
Time: 9:30pm India Standard Time
8:00pm Istanbul, Turkey
7:00pm EEST (Athens, Kyiv), IDT (Jerusalem)
6:00pm CEST (Berlin, Madrid, Oslo, Paris, Rome), EET (Cairo), CAST (Cape Town)
5:00pm BST (London, Lisbon)
12:00pm Eastern (Quebec, New York) / 9am Pacific (Vancouver, Los Angeles)

Do you have trouble with procrastination? Losing things? Forgetting? So do we. You don’t have to figure out ADHD on your own, talk to people just like you.

This group is open to young adults (18-26) living in Europe, Africa, the Middle East and Asia with ADHD.

We invite students, freelancers, young professionals, and unemployed young adults to this exclusive group limited to only 15 members.

We offer trust-worthy information and community to adults with ADHD around the world. Support includes accessible group chat for added social and community support between sessions, question and answer sessions with expert guests, and more.

This group will provide encouragement and support to those beginning an independent life with ADD/ADHD. Topics will include:

  • Procrastination
  • Organization
  • Emotional regulation
  • Starting and keeping habits

We will be using ZOOM for this meeting, accessible by laptop, tablet, and smartphone.

 Group Leader Information

Maggie Skinderviken – bio coming soon

Ratik Khanna – BIO

  • Ratik Khanna

    Hi, my name is Ratik and I am from India.

    Throughout my life I have been struggling with my focus and impulsive behaviour.

    I got diagnosed with ADHD last year through a series of tests & self-awareness. Since then I have learned various techniques to live with my ADHD via ADDA peer support group and my therapist.

    I believe if we learn to live with our ADHD and make it as our strength instead of weakness. We can do wonders, because it makes us different from others and gives us unique strengths as compare to normal people.

    I have been part of various ADDA peer support groups, and discovered enormous potential of peer support group.

    I have been trained with ADDA facilitator training and now wish to support the other young people like me, who are struggling with there ADHD.

    I understand your struggle and pain. And, I wish to help each one of us in converting our ADHD into our strength via this peer support group.