Leaders: Beth Albright, Jessica McLaren, Bobby Benjamin, and Zach Gershon
Sessions: 90 minutes
When: 2nd & 4th Tuesdays 4:30 pm PT/5:30 pm MT/ 6:30 pm CT/ 7:30 pm ET (90 minutes)
Dates: July 14, 28; August 11, 25; September 8, 22; October 13, 27; November 10, 24; December 8, 22; January 12, 26 (2021)
Time: 7:30pm eastern
Using Zoom conferencing  via your smartphone, landline, Ipad, or laptop.

The Young Adult Peer Support Group is for ADDA members between the ages of 18-28. The goal of this group is to provide encouragement and support while beginning an independent life with ADD/ADHD. Topics will include work-life balance, organization, relationship issues, emotional regulation, procrastination, starting and keeping healthy life habits, and distinguishing between personality and symptoms.

This is a forum for mutual acceptance, understanding and self-discovery with peers. You don’t have to figure out ADD/ADHD on your own, talk to people just like you. Do you have trouble with putting things off? Losing your phone? Forgetting? So do we.

Support Groups are open only to ADDA Members. Login to sign up. If you are not already a member join here.