Virtual Peer Support Group – Non-ADHD Spouse Peer Support Group

Leaders: Mike Fedel & Terry Huff with expert Guest Speaker Jill Corvelli providing monthly talks
Sessions: 60 minutes
Upcoming sessions: Wednesdays: Feb-May starting 2/1
Time: 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT

Are you in a committed relationship with an ADHDer? Do you wish you could talk to other people who are ADHD adjacent? Then this is the group for you. At ADDA our mission is to to help adults with Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder lead better lives. We believe happier marriages would be an integral part to leading better lives.

You may recognize the name Mike Fedel, he has provided 2 “Who Am I Living With?” workshops for our members over the last year. Here’s what one of our members had to say about his experience in this workshop:

“I’m writing to express our appreciation for Mike’s recent workshop, in which my wife and I participated. Good insights and confirmation, enhanced our understanding of our relationship and some of the issues we have to handle, and gave us realistic and practical ideas on how to make it work better. Mike’s enthusiasm and good will are infectious, and he works hard. Good man.

Thanks,

Tom”

Another name you might recognize is Terry Huff, author of Living Well with ADHD.http://terrymhuff.com/book/ Terry has been leading a face to face support group for adults with ADHD in his native Tennessee for over 10 years. His work with non-ADHD partners includes face-to-face ADHD couples workshops which he has lead for 9 years as well as couples therapy. We are lucky to have a seasoned expert facilitator for this group.

Guest Speaker Jill Corvelli was recommended to us by Melissa Orlov, author of The Couples Guide to Thriving with ADHD.

We are very fortunate to have this all star team to connect with our beloved partners in life, enhance our understanding of our relationships with realistic and practical ideas for the better, Please join us on Wednesdays.

 Group Leader Information

Mike Fedel – bio coming soon
Terry Huff – bio coming soon
Jill Corvelli – bio coming soon