Virtual Peer Support Group – MasterMind Virtual Group For Adults with ADD/ADHD

Leaders: Linda Roggli & Dr. Billi Bittan
Sessions: 60 minutes
Upcoming sessions: Wednesdays, February 1, 15, 22 March 1, 8, 15, 22, 29
Time: 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT

This exclusive MasterMind group is limited to 8 members only. Open to leaders, professionals, and business owners.
For the first time your ADHD strengths meet the brain trust forum of MasterMind. We will bring the accountability and structure, you will bring your creativity and commitment.

This is a group for successful people who want to take it to the next level. For the first-time MasterMind meets your ADHD strengths, be a part of this groundbreaking select group. Tap into the experience of this group of like-minded high achievers. We will bring the structure, accountability, and rigor, the group will determine ground rules, tone and results.

Each participant gets a chance to be in the HOT SEAT and present an issue, upcoming project, or business problem -use the MasterMind team as a sounding board or brainstorm and garner advice from those with experience and know how. Leverage the motivation & imagination of your peers to thrive. You do not have to be alone in your project, tap into the brain trust assembled for this MasterMind group.

 Group Leader Information

Linda Roggli Bio

  • Linda Roggli

    linda_roggliLinda Roggli, PCC, is an award-winning author and founder of the ADDiva Network which supports women with ADHD who are 40-and-better. Her book, Confessions of an ADDiva-midlife in the non-linear lane (2011) won first prize in the Next Generation Indy Book awards. She is a contributing author to The Distracted Couple: The Impact of ADHD on Relationships (2013). Linda is a Professional Certified Coach and retreat facilitator for women and ADHD couples. She serves as immediate-past vice-president of the Board of Directors for ADDA and moderates its weekly webinar series. She is a sought-after speaker at conferences and blogs for ADDitude magazine. She and her husband live in Durham, NC.

  • Dr. Billi Bittan – bio coming soon