Sessions: 60 minutes
Leader: Erik “Doc” Anderson
When: Wednesdays at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm MT/ 4pm PT
Dates: June 10, 17, 24 July 1, 8, 15, 22

Does the thought of asking for what you need, for yourself or someone you care about, fill you with dread?

Do you feel like you don’t have the confidence or the right words to get what you ask for?

Are you telling yourself there’s no point even asking because if you do, you’ll be humiliated when it all goes horribly wrong and spins out of control?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, join ADHD coach Erik Anderson for a compelling, interactive workshop that challenges our ideas of what is and is not impossible.

Learn how the power of your story can be used as a tool to move beyond negative self talk and limiting thinking to create workable solutions and measurable success.