Leader: Nathalie Pedicelli
Weekly Meetings: Thursdays
Dates:  September 8, 15, 22, 29
Time: 12pm ET/ 11am CT / 10am MT/ 9am PT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST
Length: 75-90 minutes

How to Plan Your Year and Finally Use Your Planner

It’s not too late to get organized in 2022.

Like many other people with ADHD, you’ve probably tried to use a planner on several occasions only to have it end up after a few days in the pile of previous planner attempts.

Frustrated that you can’t seem to get a planner working for you?

We have the solution for you!

This 4-week workshop, is BACK, due to popular demand: “How to Plan Your Year” is lead by Nathalie Pedicelli, an ADHD Organizer Coach, who also has ADHD.

Join us Thursdays at noon ET from September 8th to 29th. Sessions are 75 minutes long, but no need to worry about squeezing it into your lunch break. The key learnings are covered in the first 60 minutes.

Here what some participants had to say:

“This stuff is genius!  I am now dealing with incredibly complicated projects and getting them DONE”. – Trish

“I can now start dreaming again.” – Diane N.

 

In these workshops, you will learn how to:

  • Get rid of those multiple lists randomly spread out throughout your home and set up your planner in ADHD friendly way.
  • Plan your year, months, weeks, and days (Yes! You read that right!)
  • Make your projects come to life by learning to break them down into smaller more manageable actions.
  • Manage interruptions by co-workers and family and learn how to say no gracefully.
  • Prioritize incoming tasks and requests.
  • Identify the reasons you procrastinate and apply new strategies to get into action.

Each week, you will also receive a copy of that week’s key teachings that you can print before each class and can use to write your notes.  You will also have access to the class video recordings a few days later.

Still not convinced about committing to a 4-week planning workshop?  Concerned that you might get overwhelmed?  Here are a few more testimonials that might change your mind.

“The annual planning is brilliant!  These four sessions have been truly remarkable. It’s a powerful tool, and I’m glad we were able to tackle it in “chunks” that helped us learn it better. And I’ve loved the questions!  They have helped me significantly.  My husband has already noticed that my follow-through in some key areas has improved, enough to comment on it.  This tool makes a difference!”       – Alicia E.

“Thank you for how this was taught!  The 4 sessions help us digest the information slowly rather than getting overwhelmed.  This workshop has been WONDERFUL!!  A life changer.  I can’t begin to thank you enough for how you put all this together, broke it down into chunks and then made me realize how I need to work in turtle mode instead of how my brain wants to move in hare mode!  OH, HOW I WISH I had learned this YEARS ago! WOW!!!”   –  Kim W.

We look forward to planning with you.

Support Groups are open only to ADDA Members. If you are not already a member join here.
or
  • Members Log in Here.
    WHEN YOU CLOSE THIS WINDOW DON’T FORGET TO REGISTER FOR THE SUPPORT GROUP




  • .
    Sign-up for updates here.
  • TADD Talks

    October is ADHD Awareness Month!

    We’re Talking about ADD every day for the entire month of October! Sign up to receive TADD Talks delivered directly to your inbox.

    TADD Talks are an ADHD-friendly riff on “TED talks.” TADD recordings are only 9 minutes long (we do have a shorter attention span, you know!) on interesting ADHD topics.