Back

Leader: Rick Webster
Sessions: 75 minutes
2nd Mondays at 4:30pm ET/ 3:30pm CT/ 2:30pm MT/ 1:30pm PT
Dates:  December 12, Jan 9, Feb 13, March 13, April 10, May 8, June 12

*Time Change: time Change starting December 12th, 2022 to 4:30pm ET/ 1:30pm PT

Find meeting times in your timezone here.

ADDA is fortunate to have Richard “Rick” Webster leading this series.  As an adult with ADHD Rick has a deep personal knowledge of what is like to live with ADHD impacted finances because he has been there. As a finance educator Rick has a personal commitment to helping adults with ADHD learn efficient and effective finance management. Rick will share practical tips and strategies for managing common ADHD-related finance challenges.

For people with ADHD, managing finances is challenging. Just thinking about your money can cause shame and upset. Executive functions like planning, impulse control, and emotional regulation underlie effective money management.

Adults with ADHD can procrastinate or forget to pay bills, incurring late fees and other penalties. We call it the ADHD tax.

This is a safe space to discuss problems ADHDers face when it comes to money matters.

Join us for this monthly lecture and discussion series

Additional topics to be announced

Find the support you need for your finances. Join us on the second Monday of the month.

Richard Webster is the CEO of Rena-Fi, Inc., a financial literacy platform.  ADDA has partnered with Rena-Fi to bring the benefits of financial education to its membership. Rena-Fi empowers and inspires students to develop a better financial future. Learn more at RenaFi.com.

 

Support Groups are open only to ADDA Members. If you are not already a member join here.
or
  • Members Log in Here.
    WHEN YOU CLOSE THIS WINDOW DON’T FORGET TO REGISTER FOR THE SUPPORT GROUP




  • .