Planner Pad – Monthly Planning Support
Leader: Nathalie Pedicelli
Monthly Meetings: last Friday of the month
Dates:  6/25, 7/30, 8/27, 9/24, 10/29, 12/3
Time: 12pm ET/ 11am CT / 10am MT/ 9am PT
Length: 75-90minutes

 

MONTHLY PLANNING ACCOUNTABILITY GROUP

You asked for it.  ADDA listened…and ADDA responded.

Now that you’ve learned how to use a planner, boosted your productivity and are finally getting things done, we want you to keep the momentum going.

ADDA is proud to launch a new Monthly Planning Accountability Group for ADDA Members. These 75-minute sessions will allow you to get a refresher and some new insight on planning each month.  PLUS, these sessions will also give you the opportunity to plan your upcoming month with other fellow ADHDers with the guidance of a seasoned ADHD Organizer Coach, Nathalie Pedicelli, who will answer all your planning questions.

NOTE:  This group is for graduates of the Planning Your Year series of 4 workshops led by Nathalie Pedicelli, ADHD Organizer Coach or

for ADDA Members who have already mastered their planner but need a little support to plan their upcoming month.

If you wish to learn how to use a planner effectively, sign up for our Planning Your Year 4-week workshop series (coming soon).

Join us on the last Friday of the month.

Group Leader Information

Nathalie Pedicelli – BIO

  • Nathalie Pedicelli

    Nathalie PedicelliWith over 25 years organizing people, events and places, Nathalie Pedicelli has been a speaker at international conferences, that provide training for professional organizers, life coaches, health care practitioners and the general public. Her talks focus on how organization and coaching help people with ADHD live less stressful and more productive lives. She uses a holistic approach to help her clients tame the chaos at work and at home. Diagnosed with ADHD at age 44, she encourages her clients to adapt their environment to the ADHD way of thinking and doing things. She is now the first ADHD Organizer Coach in Canada. When she’s not organizing or coaching, she can be found in her garden or outdoors in nature.