Sessions: 90 minutes

*********************

Friday April 23rd 2021 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT

Mike Fedel Presents: An evening of Improv Games

Join us for a fun and interactive evening.

What is Improv? Improv is not a form of comedy (though laughter always happens!) – it’s a form of connection. Improv is one of the best ways I know to be Present and In The Moment. “Not knowing what will happen next is the essence of improvisation…the improvisational actor [goes] forth into the unknown area, handling situations with unexpected grace, wit and joy. ” (Gary Schwartz) We do that all the time!

You don’t need any prior training, just a willingness to come and play with other ADDA members in a safe environment.

Improv encourages our best traits – spontaneity, intuition, creativity – and gives us a chance to exercise others like directing our attention and staying focused.

*****************************

Friday April 30th 2021 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT

The ADHD Coach Buffet – Meet a variety of accredited ADHD Coaches from the comfort of your own home.

Learn about ADHD coaching and interact with actual accredited ADHD coaches.

This Friday night you could be the night when you meet a partner, mentor, friend, and advisor who could impact the rest of your life.

Each of us has our unique ADHD journey: the challenge of getting diagnosed, deciding whether to try medication, work with a therapist or explore other treatments, and then there is ADHD Coaching.  You have probably read, heard and considered ADHD Coaching.  Coaching sounds helpful but… Will this Work for ME?

Join us this Friday for an opportunity to talk with coaches in a safe, no pressure environment. Get the inside scoop on how coaches help their clients overcome ADHD obstacles and live their best lives.

The evening will begin with an introduction to a panel of ADHD Coaches who specialize in a variety of niches. We will then move into virtual break out rooms for an opportunity to interact with the coaches in smaller groups.  Toward the end of the event we will return to the panel format to answer your questions and for the coaches to share freebies with us.

Join us, meet a variety of coaches,  and learn what the RIGHT coach can do for you.

To  learn more about the ADHD Coaches Organization www.adhdcoaches.org