Events Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
VPSG: Men Becoming Our Best: For men with ADHD 7:00 pm
VPSG: Men Becoming Our Best: For men with ADHD @ From the comfort of your home
Jun 2 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
VPSG: Men Becoming Our Best: For men with ADHD @ From the comfort of your home
Facilitator: Mike Fedel Sessions: 60 minutes 1st & 3rd Sundays Upcoming sessions: 1/6, 1/20, 2/3, 2/17, 3/3, 3/17, 3/31, 4/7, 4/14, 4/21, 5/5, 5/19, 6/2, 6/16 (Father’s Day), 6/30   Time: 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm[...]
VPSG: ADD/ADHD + LGBT, Poly Adults 8:30 pm
VPSG: ADD/ADHD + LGBT, Poly Adults @ The comfort of your own home
Jun 2 @ 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
VPSG: ADD/ADHD + LGBT, Poly Adults @ The comfort of your own home
Leaders: David Rose Sessions: 60 minutes Winter/Spring 2019 Dates: Sunday Afternoons — 3/3, 3/17, 4/7, 4/21, 5/5,  5/19, 6/2, 6/16, 7/7 & 7/21 Time: 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM MT /[...]
3
4
5
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group 12:00 pm
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 5 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Mike Fedel with monthly expert Guest Terry Huff Sessions: 60 minutes Upcoming sessions: Wednesdays: 6/12, 6/19, 6/26, 7/3, 7/10, 7/17, 7/24, 7/31, 8/7, 8/14, 8/21, 8/28 Time: noon ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT[...]
Webinar: How ADHD Affects Home Organization; Understanding the role of the 8 key executive functions of the mind 9:00 pm
Webinar: How ADHD Affects Home Organization; Understanding the role of the 8 key executive functions of the mind @ From the comfort of your own home
Jun 5 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Webinar:  How ADHD Affects Home Organization; Understanding the role of the 8 key executive functions of the mind @ From the comfort of your own home
Have you thought, or been told that because of your ADHD you can’t be organized? Do you walk into a room to organize and find yourself paralyzed and overwhelmed? Have you found yourself spending time[...]
6
VPSG: International Participants 1:00 pm
VPSG: International Participants @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 6 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
VPSG: International Participants @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Kian Najmechi Sessions: 60 minutes Dates: April 4, 11, 18, 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, June 6, 13, 20, 27   Times: 1pm (EDT) Eastern Daylight Time/ 12pm (CDT) Central Daylight Time/ 11am[...]
VPSG: Becoming a People Person 8:00 pm
VPSG: Becoming a People Person @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 6 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
VPSG: Becoming a People Person @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Megan Schrader and Mindy Schwartz Dates: 4/18, Special Guest Caroline Maguire 5/2 & 16, 6/6 & 20, 7/4 & 18, 8/1, Special Guest Caroline Maguire 8/15 Time: Thursdays at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific Sessions:[...]
7
8
9
10
11
VPSG: ADDA African American + ADHD 6:00 pm
VPSG: ADDA African American + ADHD @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 11 @ 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
VPSG: ADDA African American + ADHD @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Jackquelina English & Romanza McAllister Sessions: 90 minutes When : 2nd & 4th Tuesdays 4/23, 5/14, 5/28, 6/11, 6/25, 7/9 6pm ET/ 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT The purpose of this[...]
VPSG: Women 50+ 8:00 pm
VPSG: Women 50+ @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 11 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
VPSG: Women 50+ @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Ann Myers and Lynn Shumaker Sessions: 90 minutes Every other Tuesday starting  Upcoming sessions: April 9, 23, May 14, 28, June 11, 25 Time: 8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mtn./ 5pm pacific Meet facilitator Lynn Shumaker at[...]
12
ADDA Insider: Serve. Connect. Empower.
ADDA Insider: Serve. Connect. Empower.
Jun 12 all-day
ADDA Insider: Serve. Connect. Empower.
ADDA’s  newsletter now comes out every Wednesday with announcements, suggestions, stories and great articles just for adults with ADHD. If you’re not subscribed, get on board now!
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group 12:00 pm
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 12 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Mike Fedel with monthly expert Guest Terry Huff Sessions: 60 minutes Upcoming sessions: Wednesdays: 6/12, 6/19, 6/26, 7/3, 7/10, 7/17, 7/24, 7/31, 8/7, 8/14, 8/21, 8/28 Time: noon ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT[...]
13
VPSG: International Participants 1:00 pm
VPSG: International Participants @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 13 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
VPSG: International Participants @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Kian Najmechi Sessions: 60 minutes Dates: April 4, 11, 18, 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, June 6, 13, 20, 27   Times: 1pm (EDT) Eastern Daylight Time/ 12pm (CDT) Central Daylight Time/ 11am[...]
VPSG: Beginners 9:00 pm
VPSG: Beginners @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 13 @ 9:00 pm – 10:30 pm
VPSG: Beginners @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Renee Crook Sessions: 90 minutes 2nd & 4th Thursdays Dates: 5/23, 6/13, 6/27, 7/11, 7/25, 8/8, 8/22, 9/12, 9/26, 10/10, 10/24, 11/14, 12/12, 12/26 Time: 9pm Eastern/8pm Central/7pm Mountain/6pm Pacific The purpose of ADDA[...]
14
15
16
VPSG: Men Becoming Our Best: For men with ADHD 7:00 pm
VPSG: Men Becoming Our Best: For men with ADHD @ From the comfort of your home
Jun 16 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
VPSG: Men Becoming Our Best: For men with ADHD @ From the comfort of your home
Facilitator: Mike Fedel Sessions: 60 minutes 1st & 3rd Sundays Upcoming sessions: 1/6, 1/20, 2/3, 2/17, 3/3, 3/17, 3/31, 4/7, 4/14, 4/21, 5/5, 5/19, 6/2, 6/16 (Father’s Day), 6/30   Time: 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm[...]
VPSG: ADD/ADHD + LGBT, Poly Adults 8:30 pm
VPSG: ADD/ADHD + LGBT, Poly Adults @ The comfort of your own home
Jun 16 @ 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
VPSG: ADD/ADHD + LGBT, Poly Adults @ The comfort of your own home
Leaders: David Rose Sessions: 60 minutes Winter/Spring 2019 Dates: Sunday Afternoons — 3/3, 3/17, 4/7, 4/21, 5/5,  5/19, 6/2, 6/16, 7/7 & 7/21 Time: 4:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM MT /[...]
17
18
19
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group 12:00 pm
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 19 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Mike Fedel with monthly expert Guest Terry Huff Sessions: 60 minutes Upcoming sessions: Wednesdays: 6/12, 6/19, 6/26, 7/3, 7/10, 7/17, 7/24, 7/31, 8/7, 8/14, 8/21, 8/28 Time: noon ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT[...]
20
VPSG: International Participants 1:00 pm
VPSG: International Participants @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 20 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
VPSG: International Participants @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Kian Najmechi Sessions: 60 minutes Dates: April 4, 11, 18, 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, June 6, 13, 20, 27   Times: 1pm (EDT) Eastern Daylight Time/ 12pm (CDT) Central Daylight Time/ 11am[...]
VPSG: Becoming a People Person 8:00 pm
VPSG: Becoming a People Person @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 20 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
VPSG: Becoming a People Person @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Megan Schrader and Mindy Schwartz Dates: 4/18, Special Guest Caroline Maguire 5/2 & 16, 6/6 & 20, 7/4 & 18, 8/1, Special Guest Caroline Maguire 8/15 Time: Thursdays at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific Sessions:[...]
21
22
23
24
25
VPSG: ADDA African American + ADHD 6:00 pm
VPSG: ADDA African American + ADHD @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 25 @ 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
VPSG: ADDA African American + ADHD @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Jackquelina English & Romanza McAllister Sessions: 90 minutes When : 2nd & 4th Tuesdays 4/23, 5/14, 5/28, 6/11, 6/25, 7/9 6pm ET/ 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT The purpose of this[...]
VPSG: Women 50+ 8:00 pm
VPSG: Women 50+ @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 25 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
VPSG: Women 50+ @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Ann Myers and Lynn Shumaker Sessions: 90 minutes Every other Tuesday starting  Upcoming sessions: April 9, 23, May 14, 28, June 11, 25 Time: 8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mtn./ 5pm pacific Meet facilitator Lynn Shumaker at[...]
26
ADDA Insider: Serve. Connect. Empower.
ADDA Insider: Serve. Connect. Empower.
Jun 26 all-day
ADDA Insider: Serve. Connect. Empower.
ADDA’s  newsletter now comes out every Wednesday with announcements, suggestions, stories and great articles just for adults with ADHD. If you’re not subscribed, get on board now!
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group 12:00 pm
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 26 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
VPSG: Non-ADHD Partner Peer Support Group @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Mike Fedel with monthly expert Guest Terry Huff Sessions: 60 minutes Upcoming sessions: Wednesdays: 6/12, 6/19, 6/26, 7/3, 7/10, 7/17, 7/24, 7/31, 8/7, 8/14, 8/21, 8/28 Time: noon ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT[...]
27
VPSG: International Participants 1:00 pm
VPSG: International Participants @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 27 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
VPSG: International Participants @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Kian Najmechi Sessions: 60 minutes Dates: April 4, 11, 18, 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, June 6, 13, 20, 27   Times: 1pm (EDT) Eastern Daylight Time/ 12pm (CDT) Central Daylight Time/ 11am[...]
VPSG: Beginners 9:00 pm
VPSG: Beginners @ In the comfort of your own home!
Jun 27 @ 9:00 pm – 10:30 pm
VPSG: Beginners @ In the comfort of your own home!
Leaders: Renee Crook Sessions: 90 minutes 2nd & 4th Thursdays Dates: 5/23, 6/13, 6/27, 7/11, 7/25, 8/8, 8/22, 9/12, 9/26, 10/10, 10/24, 11/14, 12/12, 12/26 Time: 9pm Eastern/8pm Central/7pm Mountain/6pm Pacific The purpose of ADDA[...]
28
29
30
VPSG: Men Becoming Our Best: For men with ADHD 7:00 pm
VPSG: Men Becoming Our Best: For men with ADHD @ From the comfort of your home
Jun 30 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
VPSG: Men Becoming Our Best: For men with ADHD @ From the comfort of your home
Facilitator: Mike Fedel Sessions: 60 minutes 1st & 3rd Sundays Upcoming sessions: 1/6, 1/20, 2/3, 2/17, 3/3, 3/17, 3/31, 4/7, 4/14, 4/21, 5/5, 5/19, 6/2, 6/16 (Father’s Day), 6/30   Time: 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm[...]