VPSG: Young Adult

When:
November 26, 2019 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2019-11-26T19:30:00-05:00
2019-11-26T21:00:00-05:00
Where:
The comfort of your own home
Cost:
Free for members
VPSG: Young Adult @ The comfort of your own home

Leaders: Beth Albright, Jessica McLaren, Bobby Benjamin, and Zach Gershon
Sessions: 90 minutes
When: 2nd & 4th Tuesdays 4:30 pm PT/5:30 pm MT/ 6:30 pm CT/ 7:30 pm ET (90 minutes)
Dates: January 14, 28, February 11, 25, March 10, 24, April 14, 28, May 12, 26, June 9, 23
Time: 7:30pm eastern
Using Zoom conferencing  via your smartphone, landline, Ipad, or laptop.

The Young Adult Peer Support Group is for ADDA members between the ages of 18-28. The goal of this group is to provide encouragement and support while beginning an independent life with ADD/ADHD. Topics will include work-life balance, organization, relationship issues, emotional regulation, procrastination, starting and keeping healthy life habits, and distinguishing between personality and symptoms.

This is a forum for mutual acceptance, understanding and self-discovery with peers. You don’t have to figure out ADD/ADHD on your own, talk to people just like you. Do you have trouble with putting things off? Losing your phone? Forgetting? So do we.

There are no comments published yet.

Leave a Comment