Women + ADHD peer support group

When:
November 3, 2018 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2018-11-03T12:00:00-04:00
2018-11-03T13:00:00-04:00
Where:
In the comfort of your own home!
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Support Group Contact Form
Women + ADHD peer support group @ In the comfort of your own home!

Leader: Kim Conroy
Sessions: 60 minutes
Weekly on Saturdays
Dates: October 6, 13, 20, 27 November 3, 10, 17
Time: 12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

Do you sometimes think you’re just going in circles on a daily basis?

This is a group where you can bring your most pressing issues to talk about openly. Our group meetings are a safe place to discuss what’s not working and what is.
Use the life experience of other participants as well as adapting practical strategies of other attendees to bring a fresh view to your issues.
Are you coping with any of the following issues:

  • Misplacing stuff?
  • Social skills? I didn’t mean it like that.
  • Self-care, what’s that?
  • Not enough time to manage the kids, work, and your bank account?

The purpose of ADDA virtual peer support is to provide support to ADDA members who are adults with ADD/ADHD in a safe, non-judgmental environment. This is a forum for mutual acceptance, understanding and self-discovery with peers. Participants are encouraged to share their experience, strength and hope.

This group is open all ADDA members we especially invite working women.

You don’t have to figure out ADD/ADHD on your own, talk to people just like you.

There are no comments published yet.

Leave a Comment