Webinar: Open Q & A

When:
April 5, 2017 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2017-04-05T21:00:00-04:00
2017-04-05T22:00:00-04:00
Where:
In the comfort of your own home!
Cost:
$9.95 (Free for ADDA Members!)
Contact:

Description

If you’ve got questions, we’ve got answers! Join ADHD expert Ari Tuckman, PsyD, MBA for a Q&A session where he will answer whatever questions you have. Whether you have been burning to ask something and never had the opportunity or want to hear what others are asking, this will be a fast paced and informative webinar.

When: April 5, 2017 at 9 PM Eastern (6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 10 PM Atlantic, 10:30 PM Newfoundland)

Where: In the comfort of your own home, listening on your computer speakers.

Who: Ari Tuckman, PsyD, MBA

Biography

Ari Tuckman, PsyD, MBA has given more than 300 presentations and routinely earns excellent reviews for his ability to make complicated information understandable and useful. He is the author of three books: “Understand Your Brain, Get More Done”, “More Attention, Less Deficit” and “Integrative Treatment for Adult ADHD”. His “More Attention, Less Deficit” podcast has more than 100 episodes and has had two million downloads. He is a psychologist in private practice in West Chester, PA, a board member of CHADD National, and co-chair of the CHADD conference committee.

There are no comments published yet.

Leave a Comment