Webinar: What You Need To Know About Setting Goals with ADHD

When:
December 6, 2017 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2017-12-06T21:00:00-05:00
2017-12-06T22:00:00-05:00
Where:
In the comfort of your own home!
Cost:
$9.95 (Free for ADDA Members!)
Contact:

Description

It’s that time of year to start thinking  about our New Year’s Resolutions! From getting organized to losing weight, there are so many options! The new year brings us hope, opportunity and a fresh start!

But guess what? Only 8% of New Year’s Resolutions actually get achieved!

Wow, that’s a low number. What’s going on?

In this webinar, we’re going to investigate the different ways that ADHD gets in the way.  Knowledge is power. Now that we know what’s really going on, we can do something different in 2018.

And, it starts with a plan.

In this webinar, we will go through the steps to develop this plan and break it down into something manageable rather than overwhelming. But it doesn’t stop there…

Now that we have a plan, we need to execute it! We continue the conversation with follow through strategies because it’s time to get those percentages turned around!

Learning Objectives:

  • What makes goal setting difficult
  • How to develop a plan of action
  • How to follow through with the plan

When: December 6, 2017 at 9 PM Eastern (6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 10 PM Atlantic, 10:30 PM Newfoundland)

Where: In the comfort of your own home, listening on your computer speakers.

Who: Nikki Kinzer, PCC

Biography

Nikki Kinzer, PPC is a certified ADHD coach, who specializes in adults and college students with ADHD and the co-host of Taking Control: The ADHD Podcast. Through coaching, online training, and her podcast, she’s built a growing and evolving ecosystem of ADHD and organizing tools dedicated to helping people take control of their lives. You can learn more about her work at TakeControlADHD.Com.

There are no comments published yet.

Leave a Comment