Webinar: I’m Upset Because…”: A Guide to Clearing Anger™

When:
March 22, 2017 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2017-03-22T21:00:00-04:00
2017-03-22T22:00:00-04:00
Where:
In the comfort of your own home!
Cost:
$9.95 (Free for ADDA Members!)
Contact:

Description

Have you ever held onto anger or upset for longer than you wanted? Do you ever wish your upset would just go away? Do some of the same things seem to bother you, again and again?

Many people feel at the mercy of upset, wishing they could better handle their emotions, both inside themselves and with those around them.

It doesn’t have to be this way.

In this webinar, you will learn special tools and techniques that others have benefited from for dealing with upset.

You’ll learn the surprising roots of anger and what anger has to teach us (Hint: it’s not what you think!). You’ll discover a transformational process for releasing anger and upset. Plus, you’ll leave the webinar with a deeper understanding of yourself and your behaviors, and how to keep upset from running — and ruining — your show.

Learning objectives

  • To understand the greater purpose of anger.
  • To discover self-limiting beliefs and misunderstandings.
  • To gain tools and techniques for dealing with upset.

When: March 22, 2017 at 9 PM Eastern (6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central, 10 PM Atlantic, 10:30 PM Newfoundland)

Where: In the comfort of your own home, listening on your computer speakers.

Who: Dr. Miriam Reiss, DSS, MCC

Biography

Dr. Miriam Reiss has been helping ADHD adults create meaningful careers and satisfying lives for over 20 years. An ADHD conference speaker and webinar leader, Miriam served as ADHD Coaches Association Professional Advisory Board member, and Past President, Washington State Chapter, International Coach Federation. Miriam holds academic degrees from Cornell and Columbia Universities, and a doctorate from Peace Theological Seminary. She has a masters degree from the University of Santa Monica in Spiritual Psychology. Miriam and her clients have been quoted in media including The Wall Street Journal, National Public Radio (NPR) and Good Housekeeping. Contact Miriam at miriam@wisdomcoaching.com.

There are no comments published yet.

Leave a Comment