VPSG: Retired Persons Weekly Check-In

When:
November 26, 2019 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2019-11-26T12:00:00-05:00
2019-11-26T13:00:00-05:00
Where:
In the comfort of your own home!
Cost:
Free
VPSG: Retired Persons Weekly Check-In @ In the comfort of your own home!

Leader: David Rose & Mark Stenson
Sessions: 60 minutes
Weekly on Tuesdays
Dates: 10/8, 10/15, 10/22, 10/29, 11/5, 11/12, 11/19, 11/26, 12/3, 12/10, 12/17, 1/7, 1/14, 1/21, 1/28
Time: 12pm (Noon) Eastern/ 11am Central/ 10am Mountain/ 9am Pacific

Using Zoom conferencing  via your smartphone, landline, Ipad, or laptop.

The Retired Persons Weekly Check In is a group for ADDA members who are retired and would like help with daily structure.  The goal of this group is to provide community and support for older ADHDers struggling to have daily routines, healthy habits, and friends to share the journey with.

Topics will include maintaining relationships, starting and keeping healthy habits, clutter management and the issues you bring.

This is a forum for mutual acceptance, understanding and self-discovery with peers. You don’t have to figure out ADD/ADHD on your own, talk to people just like you. Do you have trouble with putting things off? Losing things? Forgetting? So do we.

Together we will explore strategies for creating daily structure, conquering those clutter piles, staying connected to those who are dear, and bringing meaning to our lives. That is exactly what this peer group is all about.

Leave a comment

more
Allowed HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <blockquote> <code> <em> <strong>