VPSG: Freelancers, Solopreneurs, and Self-Employed +ADHD

When:
March 10, 2020 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2020-03-10T17:00:00-04:00
2020-03-10T18:00:00-04:00
Where:
In the comfort of your own home!
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Support Group Contact Form
VPSG: Freelancers, Solopreneurs, and Self-Employed +ADHD @ In the comfort of your own home!

Leaders:  Stephanie Mojica & Keith Griffin
Sessions: 60-75 minutes
2nd & 4th Tuesdays at 5pm ET/  4pm CT / 3pm MT /2pm PT
Dates: February 11, 25  March 10, 24  April 14,  28 

For people with ADHD, the  solo workplace can be especially rewarding and challenging. Whether you work  from home, your car, or provided office space, if you are your own boss, this group is for you!

If you work a steady 9-5 job you hardly need to plan for the slow times or prepare for the crush of busy times, we understand and share these struggles.

Join Stephanie Mojica and ADHD Coach Keith Griffin to learn practical tips and strategies for managing common ADHD-related challenges and to connect with other like-minded adults.

This is a safe space to discuss problems ADHDers face in the gig economy.

Possible discussion topics include:

  • Organization and time management
  • Fostering professional relationships
  • Managing overwhelm
  • Topics suggested by group members

Find the workplace support you need. Join us on Tuesdays.