VPSG: Entreprenuer MasterMind

When:
March 20, 2019 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2019-03-20T12:00:00-04:00
2019-03-20T13:00:00-04:00
Where:
In the comfort of your own home!
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Support Group Contact Form
VPSG: Entreprenuer MasterMind @ In the comfort of your own home!

Leader: Michelle Price
Meetings: 12pm EDT/11am CDT/ 10am MDT/ 9am PDT
Sessions: 60 minutes
Dates: Wednesdays 2/27, 3/6, 3/13, 3/20 , 3/27,4/3, 4/10, 4/17, 4/24 Additional dates to be announced

Entrepreneur Mastermind Group

Welcome business owners, indie professionals, entrepreneurial leaders and
innovators to this exclusive MasterMind group limited to only 8 members.

  • Collaborate
  • Brainstorm
  • Get constructive criticism
  • Contribute to each other’s success
  • Enhance your personal growth
  • Get input from your own brain trust.

This is a group for successful people who want to take it to the next level.
Finally, MasterMind meets your ADHD strengths, be a part of this select group.

Tap into the experience of this group of like-minded high achievers.
We will bring the structure, accountability, and rigor, the group will determine ground rules, tone and results.

Each participant gets a chance to be in the HOT SEAT and present an issue, upcoming project, or business problem – use the MasterMind team as a sounding board or brainstorm and garner advice from those with experience and know how.

Leverage the motivation & imagination of your peers to thrive. You do not have to be alone in your project, tap into the brain trust assembled for this MasterMind group.

There are no comments published yet.

Leave a Comment