ADDA Virtual Peer Support Group – Parents with ADD/ADHD Support Group

When:
March 22, 2017 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2017-03-22T12:00:00-04:00
2017-03-22T13:00:00-04:00
Where:
In the comfort of your own home!
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Support Group Contact Form
ADDA Virtual Peer Support Group - Parents with ADD/ADHD Support Group @ In the comfort of your own home!

A new series of Wednesday evening ADDA Virtual Peer Support groups are getting underway. If you’d like to meet with other adults with ADHD without leaving the comfort and privacy of your home, ADDA Virtual Peer Support offers ADDA members the opportunity to connect with peers for support in a safe non-judgmental environment.

The Parents with ADD/ADHD support group is for ADDA members needing parenting support. Topics include: Taking the temperature of the tone in your home, taming the inner critic, the power of the pause, and tips for calm confident parenting.

Group Leaders: Diana Wallace, Mindy Schwartz, Laura McMinn-Larson and Patty Blinderman
Sessions: 60 minutes
7 sessions total Sept-Nov: 9/28, 10/12, 10/26, 11/9, 11/2, 11/16, 11/30
Time: 12pm eastern/11am central/ 10am mountain / 9am pacific