Archives

VPSG: Groupe de soutien par les pairs français pour le TDAH

When: April 6, 2020 @ 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Where: From your home

Facilitateurs : Yolaine Houle, Virginieh Fellahi et Chris Mann 1er et 3e lundis : 6, 20 avril 4, 18 mai, 1, 15 juin Sessions : 60-75 min Heure : 20 h 30 CET (Paris, France)[…]

Continue Reading

VPSG: The Essential Art of Getting Along with People Limited Series

When: April 9, 2020 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Where: From your home

Leaders: Caroline Maguire, Megan Shrade, Bethany Febus, & Heidi Smith Dates: April 9, 16, 23, 30 Time: 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT Sessions: 60-75 minutes Caroline Maguire, M.Ed., PCC, author of the[…]

Continue Reading

Webinar: ADHD Is All About Seeing and Feeling Time: A More Useful Model of ADHD

When: April 8, 2020 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Where: From the comfort of your own home

Most people with ADHD struggle with time management and doing the right things at the right times. This presentation will go beyond all the basic strategies and take a deeper look at why people with[…]

Continue Reading

VPSG: Global Indians

When: April 4, 2020 @ 2:00 am – 3:00 am
Where: From your home

Facilitators: Sonal Singh & Asim Virani Sessions: 60-75 min 1st & 3rd Saturdays: April 4, 18, May 2, 16, June 6, 20 Time: Saturday 10am IST (Saturday) 12:30am EDT/ (Friday) 11:30pm CDT / (Friday) 10:30pm[…]

Continue Reading

Webinar: The Essential Art of Getting Along with People

When: April 1, 2020 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Where: From the comfort of your own home

Do you wonder what’s going on? Are you oblivious to what’s happening in social situations? Do you misread office politics? Have you been told you are not the right “fit”? Do you share too much,[…]

Continue Reading

Webinar: Marriage Uncomplicated: 3 ways to bring back the joy in relationships with ADHD

When: March 11, 2020 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Where: From the comfort of your own home

When you are in a relationship where one of you has ADHD and the other does not, it sometimes feels as if you are the parent or child in the relationship. What couples need is[…]

Continue Reading

Webinar: Better Than Holding Your Breath: Correcting Imbalance in the ADHD Home

When: March 4, 2020 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Where: From the comfort of your own home

When one or more family members struggles with ADHD or executive function challenges, it can feel like life is a big game of Whack-a-Mole. Even when some supports are in place, there can be constant[…]

Continue Reading

VPSG: Money Matters + ADHD

When: March 12, 2020 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Where: From your home

Leader: Rick Webster Sessions: 60 minutes 2nd & 4th Thursdays at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT / 5pm MT /4pm PT Dates: March 12, 26 April 9, 23 May 14, 28 June 11, 25 ADHDers are[…]

Continue Reading

ADHD Personal Owner’s Manual (POM) Coaching Group

When: March 3, 2020 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

The next 6-week ADHD Personal Owner’s Manual (POM) Coaching Group begins on Tuesday, March 3 and runs for 6 consecutive Tuesday evenings. This group provides: ALL Templates needed to begin creating your POM Weekly spotlight[…]

Continue Reading

New Rena-Fi Event with Duane Gordon: The Worst Thing You Can Do for Your Finances is to Get a Divorce

When: February 25, 2020 @ 7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Where: From the comfort of your home

The Journal of Psychiatric Research says people who are divorced or separated are at greater risk of debt-related stress and psychological distress symptoms. And, the odds of having poor to fair mental health were greater[…]

Continue Reading