Back

Facilitators: Holly Saunders, Natalia van Rikxoort & Adam Weissman 
Sessions: 60 minutes
1st & 3rd Thursdays
Dates: Dec 7(No Meeting) & 21, Jan 4 & 18, Feb 1 & 15, March 7 & 21, April 4 & 18, May 2 & 16, June 6 & 20
Time: 8 pm Eastern/7 pm Central/6 pm Mountain/5 pm Pacific

Find meeting times in your timezone here.

For mid-career people with ADD/ADHD, the workplace can be especially challenging. Whether you work in an office, from home, or are your own boss, this group is for you!

Join Holly Saunders and ADHD coach, Natalia van Rikxoort, MSW, ACC, to learn practical tips and strategies for managing common ADHD-related challenges and to connect with other like-minded adults.

We’ll begin each meeting with a brief check-in, followed by an open “roundtable” discussion centered on a planned topic of the night. Active participation and discussion are strongly encouraged and integral to the success of our group. This group is a safe, confidential, and judgment-free space for discussion and mutual support.

Members will be invited to participate in a private and confidential ADDA Social group for additional support between meetings.

Possible discussion topics include:

  • Organization, prioritization, and time management
  • Managing stress, burnout, and overwhelm
  • Fostering professional relationships and managing conflict
  • Overcoming procrastination and lack of focus
  • And other requested work topics from our members

We’ll also be inviting ADHD experts who specialize in workplace issues to join the discussion and offer their tips and advice.

Join us from just “surviving” at work to Thriving at work!

Group Leader Information

Holly Saunders – bio coming soon

Support Groups are open only to ADDA+ Members. If you’re not already a member, join here.
Or
  • Members Log in Here.
    WHEN YOU CLOSE THIS WINDOW DON’T FORGET TO REGISTER FOR THE SUPPORT GROUP




  • .
    5 Pillars of Managing Your ADHD
    Download 5 Pillars to Manage Your ADHD! This FREE RESOURCE by ADDA provides helpful strategies so you can take the first steps in taking control of your life and your ADHD.