Leaders: Maggie Skinderviken & Ratik Khanna
Sessions: 60-90 minutes
Frequency: 1st, 3rd & 5th Wednesdays
Pilot Dates: 8/19, 9/2, 9/16, 9/30, 10/7, 10/21, 11/4, 11/18, 12/2
Time: 9:30pm India Standard Time
8:00pm Istanbul, Turkey
7:00pm EEST (Athens, Kyiv), IDT (Jerusalem)
6:00pm CEST (Berlin, Madrid, Oslo, Paris, Rome), EET (Cairo), CAST (Cape Town)
5:00pm BST (London, Lisbon)
12:00pm Eastern (Quebec, Montreal, Toronto, New York)
11:00am Central (St. Louis, Winnipeg)
10:00am Mountain (Denver, Calgary)
9:00am Pacific (Vancouver, Los Angeles)

Do you have trouble with procrastination? Losing things? Forgetting? So do we. You don’t have to figure out ADHD on your own, talk to people just like you.

This group is open to young adults (18-29) living in the US, Europe, Africa, the Middle East and Asia with ADHD.

We invite students, freelancers, young professionals, and unemployed young adults to this exclusive group.

We offer trust-worthy information and community to adults with ADHD around the world. Support includes accessible group chat for added social and community support between sessions, question and answer sessions with expert guests, and more.

This group will provide encouragement and support to those beginning an independent life with ADD/ADHD. Topics will include:

  • Procrastination
  • Organization
  • Emotional regulation
  • Starting and keeping habits

We will be using ZOOM for this meeting, accessible by laptop, tablet, and smartphone.

Program Schedule

8/19 Welcome, let’s get acquainted group discussion
9/2 Guest Expert: Learn about good money habits with Rick Webster
9/16 Group discussion: Share your winning strategies
9/30 Guest Expert: Is ADHD an advantage? Brooke Schnittman, M.A., ACC, BCC
10/7 Group discussion: What ways does ADHD impact my emotional life?
10/21 Guest Expert: Learn about Rejection Sensitive Dysphoria with Coach Renee Crook
11/4 Group discussion: What are my strengths?
11/18 Guest Expert: Get help with procrastination with Coach Diane McLean
12/2 Group discussion: Family get togethers – strategies for getting along