Back

Leaders: Karen Malis & Yanitza Quiles
Sessions:
60 minutes
Thursdays at 10am ET/9 am CT / 8 am MT /7 am PT
Dates:
Dec 7, 14, 21 & 28, Jan 4, 11, 18 & 25, Feb 1, 8, 15, 22 &29, March 7, 14, 21 & 28, April 4, 11, 18 & 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23 & 30, June 6, 13, 20 & 27

Find meeting times in your timezone here.

 

Studies highlight the transformative power of accountability for adults with ADHD. There is immense potential in our community. Brilliant minds and ambitious dreams. The challenge is in translating aspirations into tangible achievements. Our creativity battles with the structure required for success. And we may not always acknowledge our accomplishments.

Join Our Community: Are you navigating a sea of fantastic ideas but struggling to turn them into reality? You’re not alone. Welcome to ADDA’s Accountability Support Group. Ambitious adults with ADHD come together each week on a transformative journey.

What Sets Us Apart: We focus on accountability as a powerful tool in your personal development toolkit. We’re not just about setting goals. We encourage a dynamic exchange of experiences, celebrating victories, and learning from setbacks.

Weekly Virtual Meetings: Our virtual meetings are a cornerstone of this empowering community. Every week, we celebrate achievements and to share lessons learned along the way. This isn’t just another commitment—it’s an investment in your growth.

Community Understanding: We are a community that gets you. Fellow adults with ADHD stand by you. And we understand the nuances of your challenges. It’s more than encouragement; it’s genuine camaraderie.

Cheerleaders for Your Goals: Your Accountability Support Group is there, amplifying your victories.  A group of like-minded individuals cheer you on as you navigate your personal goals.

A Resource for Your Journey: We provide a space to share, and insights, tools, and strategies tailored to adults with ADHD.

Conclusion: Ready to transform your aspirations into achievements? Join us. Redefine success. Celebrate progress. Be part of a community that understands your journey and contributes to your success.

 

Group Leader Information

Karen Malis

Yanitza Quiles

Support Groups are open only to ADDA+ Members. If you’re not already a member, join here.
Or
  • Members Log in Here.
    WHEN YOU CLOSE THIS WINDOW DON’T FORGET TO REGISTER FOR THE SUPPORT GROUP




  • .
    5 Pillars of Managing Your ADHD
    Download 5 Pillars to Manage Your ADHD! This FREE RESOURCE by ADDA provides helpful strategies so you can take the first steps in taking control of your life and your ADHD.